Update…

Ok…so can I just restate the fact the when starbucks starts making a bakery treat its a trend?
( In case you missed it.. I talked about this yesterday…Here!

because you know what happened today?
I went to Starbucks… I haven’t been in forever!

They had new mini treats… guess what they were???

Red Velvet Whoppie Pies

Salted Caramel Chocolate Square

Mini Cupcakes

Cake Pops ( SO popular…thank-you Bakerella. )

YES Starbucks now sells cake pops…can you believe it? I couldn’t.

They also had a lemon square ( lemon curd was tres popular this winter )
and the mini vanilla bean scones ( scones are sooo up and coming )  ( I know they had these in the USA but not in Canada I don’t think…or not in Chilliwack at least! )

I can’t even explain to you the feeling I got when I saw those little treats… I almost laughed out loud.

3 thoughts on “Update…

Leave a Reply

